1Ernakulam JnFirst13.2503
2Aluva (Alwaye)13.4513.47203
4Shoranur Jn15.2015.251076
6Kozhikkode (Calicut)16.4716.501934
7Kannur (Cannanore) (RL)18.0718.102831
9Mangalore Jn (RL)20.2020.304192
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

10216 MADGAON EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 10216 MADGAON EXPRESS

10216 MADGAON EXPRESS, Ernakulam Jn to Madgaon runs M, has classes 1A 2A 3A CC SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 13 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 10216 MADGAON EXPRESS is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12449-12450, . Superfast fare is applicable.10216 MADGAON EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.