1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst07.000
4Kalyan Jn07.5307.55545
9Shivaji Nagar10.4410.451902
10Pune Jn11.05Last1924,5
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

11007 DECCAN EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 11007 DECCAN EXPRESS

11007 DECCAN EXPRESS, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Pune Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 47 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 11007 DECCAN EXPRESS is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12169-12170, 22105-22106, . Mail Express fare is applicable.11007 DECCAN EXPRESS category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.