1Renigunta JnFirst17.200
2Katpadi Jn19.2019.25133
4Bangalore Cant22.4622.48361
5Ksr Bengaluru23.1523.20365
7Mysore Jn01.50Last504
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

11066 RU Train Route

Abount Train 11066 RU

11066 RU, Renigunta Jn to Mysore Jn runs Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 11066 RU is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 11005-11006, 11021-11022, 11035-11036, . Mail Express fare is applicable.11066 RU category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.