1Gadag JnFirst13.400
5Solapur Jn (RL)20.2520.30300
7Pune Jn01.2001.25563
8Kalyan Jn03.5704.00701
11C Shivaji Maharaj T05.10Last755
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

11140 GDG CSMT EXP Train Route

Abount Train 11140 GDG CSMT EXP

11140 GDG CSMT EXP, Gadag Jn to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 15 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 49 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 11140 GDG CSMT EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 11139 , 11140 , . Mail Express fare is applicable.11140 GDG CSMT EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.