1C Sahumaharaj T KolhapurFirst12.4503
2Miraj Jn13.5014.05481
4Pandharpur (RL)16.0516.101841
6Barsi Town18.0018.022741
9Latur Road21.2521.354232
10Parli Vaijnath00.3000.504862
11Parbhani Jn02.1802.205502,3
12Purna Jn02.5503.005782
13Hingoli Deccan04.2904.306581
15Akola Jn07.2507.307853
17Badnera Jn08.5208.558642
19Pulgaon Jn09.4809.499301
20Wardha Jn10.2010.229592
21Ajni (Nagpur)11.2311.241035
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

11404 KOP NAGPUR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 11404 KOP NAGPUR EXP

11404 KOP NAGPUR EXP, C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur to Nagpur runs M F, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 23 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 45 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 11404 KOP NAGPUR EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 11415-11416, . Mail Express fare is applicable.11404 KOP NAGPUR EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.