1Ksr BengaluruFirst17.150
2Yasvantpur Jn17.2517.276
4Arsikere Jn19.3319.35166
6Birur Jn20.1320.15211
9Shivamogga Town21.40Last274
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12089 JANSHATABDI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12089 JANSHATABDI EXP

12089 JANSHATABDI EXP, Ksr Bengaluru to Shivamogga Town runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12089 JANSHATABDI EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Shatabdi fare is applicable.12089 JANSHATABDI EXP category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.