1Shivamogga TownFirst05.150
4Birur Jn06.1706.1863
6Arsikere Jn06.5807.00109
8Yasvantpur Jn09.2009.22269
9Ksr Bengaluru09.50Last274
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12090 JANSHATABDI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12090 JANSHATABDI EXP

12090 JANSHATABDI EXP, Shivamogga Town to Ksr Bengaluru runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12090 JANSHATABDI EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Shatabdi fare is applicable.12090 JANSHATABDI EXP category type is Jan Shatabdi. It is a Broad Gauge train.