2Santragachi Jn20.4520.476
3Kharagpur Jn22.1822.231133
4Tatanagar Jn (PQ)00.0900.142483
7Jharsuguda Jn04.3304.35512
8Bilaspur Jn (RL)07.4007.557175
9Raipur Jn09.3009.358271
11Raj Nandgaon10.4910.51895
12Gondia Jn12.2112.239993
13Nagpur (RL)14.1514.2011293
14Badnera Jn17.1217.1513031
15Akola Jn18.1718.2013821
16Bhusaval Jn20.3520.4015224
17Kalyan Jn02.4702.5019126
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12102 JANANESWARI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12102 JANANESWARI EXP

12102 JANANESWARI EXP, Shalimar to Lokmanyatilak runs M W Th Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 31 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12102 JANANESWARI EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12151-12152, 22103-22104, . Superfast fare is applicable.12102 JANANESWARI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.