2Kalyan Jn21.1221.15384
3Nasik Road23.4023.451722
4Bhusaval Jn03.0003.054293
5Akola Jn05.0505.105692
6Badnera Jn06.4706.506472
7Nagpur (RL)10.1510.208216
8Gondia Jn12.0412.069514
9Raj Nandgaon13.2313.2510561
11Raipur Jn14.5515.0011245
12Bilaspur Jn (RL)16.4016.5512341
14Jharsuguda Jn20.0320.0514382
17Purulia Jn01.0001.0517593
18Adra Jn02.0002.051798
21Kharagpur Jn04.5004.5519666
22Santragachi Jn06.2806.3020744
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12151 LTT SHM SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12151 LTT SHM SF EXP

12151 LTT SHM SF EXP, Lokmanyatilak to Shalimar runs W Th, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 34 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12151 LTT SHM SF EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12101-12102, 22103-22104, . Superfast fare is applicable.12151 LTT SHM SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.