1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst22.400
4Kalyan Jn23.4223.45545
5Pune Jn02.1502.201921
6Daund Jn03.3303.352685
9Solapur Jn06.45Last4551
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12115 SIDDHESHWAR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12115 SIDDHESHWAR EXP

12115 SIDDHESHWAR EXP, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Solapur Jn runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12115 SIDDHESHWAR EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 11301, 11302, 12115, 12116, , . Superfast fare is applicable.12115 SIDDHESHWAR EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.