1Solapur JnFirst22.4001
4Daund Jn01.3801.401885
5Pune Jn02.5002.552643
6Kalyan Jn05.1705.204027
9C Shivaji Maharaj T06.35Last455
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12116 SIDDHESHWAR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12116 SIDDHESHWAR EXP

12116 SIDDHESHWAR EXP, Solapur Jn to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12116 SIDDHESHWAR EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 11301, 11302, 12115, 12116, 16529, 16530, . Superfast fare is applicable.12116 SIDDHESHWAR EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.