3Kalyan Jn17.0717.10384
4Nasik Road19.3019.351722
5Manmad Jn20.4120.432452
6Jalgaon Jn22.3822.404053
7Bhusaval Jn (RL)23.2023.254294
12Itarsi Jn03.5504.007361
13Rani Kamlapati(Bhopal)05.3505.45828
14Bina Jn08.0208.059723
15Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)10.4010.481125
17Gwalior Jn12.0012.0212222
19Agra Cantt15.05Last13413
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12161 LASHKAR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12161 LASHKAR EXP

12161 LASHKAR EXP, Lokmanyatilak to Agra Cantt runs F, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 22 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12161 LASHKAR EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12107-12108, 12153-12154, 12173-12174, . Superfast fare is applicable.12161 LASHKAR EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.