1Agra CanttFirst19.4504
3Gwalior Jn21.1821.201192
4Dabra (PQ)21.5421.551612
5Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)22.5022.58216
6Bina Jn00.5000.533692
7Rani Kamlapati(Bhopal)02.4002.50513
8Itarsi Jn04.1504.205992
13Bhusaval Jn08.3008.359061
14Jalgaon Jn09.0309.059302
15Manmad Jn10.4310.4510893
16Nasik Road11.4711.5011633
17Kalyan Jn14.4214.4512966
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12162 LASHKAR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12162 LASHKAR EXP

12162 LASHKAR EXP, Agra Cantt to Lokmanyatilak runs Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 20 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 66 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12162 LASHKAR EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12107-12108, 12153-12154, 12173-12174, . Superfast fare is applicable.12162 LASHKAR EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.