3Kalyan Jn17.0717.10384
4Nasik Road (PQ)19.2519.301722
5Bhusaval Jn23.1523.204296
6Bhopal Jn05.5006.008343
7Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)09.3509.431125
9Kanpur Central13.4013.4513465
11Rae Bareli Jn16.5616.5814983
13Ma Belhadevi Dp19.10Last1593
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12173 UDYOG NAGRI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12173 UDYOG NAGRI EXP

12173 UDYOG NAGRI EXP, Lokmanyatilak to Ma Belhadevi Dp runs Tu Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 26 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12173 UDYOG NAGRI EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12107-12108, 12153-12154, 12161-12162, . Superfast fare is applicable.12173 UDYOG NAGRI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.