1Kanpur CentralFirst06.1005
2Lucknow Ne07.4008.0574
4Bareilly (RL)11.2711.323092
6Bilaspur Road13.4313.45399
7Rudrapur City14.1214.144181
8Lal Kuan14.4514.5043901
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12209 KGM GARIBRATH Train Route

Abount Train 12209 KGM GARIBRATH

12209 KGM GARIBRATH, Kanpur Central to Kathgodam runs Tu, has classes 3A CC GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 9 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 47 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12209 KGM GARIBRATH is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12207-12208, . Rail Motor fare is applicable.12209 KGM GARIBRATH category type is Garib Rath. It is a Broad Gauge train.