1Kanpur CentralFirst06.1005
2Lucknow Ne07.4108.0674
4Bareilly (RL)11.3511.453092
5Bareilly City11.5311.55312
7Bhojipura Jn12.2412.26329
10Lal Kuan13.5013.5539301
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12209 KGM GARIBRATH Train Route

Abount Train 12209 KGM GARIBRATH

12209 KGM GARIBRATH, Kanpur Central to Kathgodam runs Tu, has classes 3A CC GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12209 KGM GARIBRATH is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12207-12208, . Rail Motor fare is applicable.12209 KGM GARIBRATH category type is Garib Rath. It is a Broad Gauge train.