1Jhansi JnFirst15.2001
4Gwalior Jn (RL)16.4516.50984
7Agra Cantt (RL)18.3518.402162,3
8Raja Ki Mandi18.5018.522201
9Mathura Jn19.2819.302702
11Hazrat Nizamuddin21.5121.534036
12New Delhi22.25Last410
This is right time to learn about stock market. स्टॉक मार्केट के बारे में सीखने का ये सही समय है
Click here to Register Account

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12279 TAJ EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12279 TAJ EXPRESS

12279 TAJ EXPRESS, Jhansi Jn to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 58 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12279 TAJ EXPRESS is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12497-12498, . Superfast fare is applicable.12279 TAJ EXPRESS category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.