1New DelhiFirst06.450
2Hazrat Nizamuddin06.5807.0085
4Mathura Jn08.4308.451411
5Raja Ki Mandi09.2009.221912
6Agra Cantt09.3209.371951
9Gwalior Jn11.5512.003131
12Jhansi Jn14.10Last4101
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12280 TAJ EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12280 TAJ EXPRESS

12280 TAJ EXPRESS, New Delhi to Jhansi Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12280 TAJ EXPRESS is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12497-12498, . Superfast fare is applicable.12280 TAJ EXPRESS category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.