1Howrah JnFirst23.250
3Asansol Jn02.0502.09200
4Dhanbad Jn03.2003.25259
7Gaya Jn06.2606.31458
8Anugrah Narayan Road07.1207.14526
9Dehri On Son07.2807.30543
11Bhabua Road08.2108.23608
12Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.4009.50661
14Prayagraj Jn.12.1512.20813
16Kanpur Central14.5014.551008
18Tundla Jn18.3018.351237
19Agra Fort19.2019.301260
20Achhnera Jn20.1220.141286
21Bharatpur Jn20.4220.441314
23Nawa City01.3701.391591
24Kuchaman City01.5101.531607
25Makrana Jn02.0402.071620
26Degana Jn02.3602.391664
27Merta Road Jn03.1003.151709
28Jodhpur Jn05.35Last1813
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12307 HWH JU EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12307 HWH JU EXPRESS

12307 HWH JU EXPRESS, Howrah Jn to Jodhpur Jn runs Tu W Sa Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12307 HWH JU EXPRESS is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.12307 HWH JU EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.