1Rajendranagar T (PQ)First18.3002
2Patna Jn18.4518.5534
5Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)22.5623.06215
6Prayagraj Jn.01.1501.20367
7Kanpur Central03.4003.455612
9Tundla Jn06.4006.457912
10Agra Fort07.2507.308141
11Sawai Madhopur10.5011.051039
12Bansthali Niwai11.5311.5511051
15Ajmer Jn15.10Last1305
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12395 ZIYARAT EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12395 ZIYARAT EXPRESS

12395 ZIYARAT EXPRESS, Rajendranagar T to Ajmer Jn runs W, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 20 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 63 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12395 ZIYARAT EXPRESS is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12395, 12396, . Superfast fare is applicable.12395 ZIYARAT EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.