1Kota Jn (PQ)First17.550
2Sawai Madhopur18.5819.00108
3Gangapur City19.3819.40172
4Hindaun City20.0820.10216
5Bayana Jn20.3420.35249
6Bharatpur Jn21.0321.05291
7Mathura Jn21.3821.40324
8Hazrat Nizamuddin (RL)23.3523.50458
10Meerut City Jn01.0601.08528
13Haridwar Jn04.0004.05708
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12401 KOTA DDN EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12401 KOTA DDN EXP

12401 KOTA DDN EXP, Kota Jn to Dehradun runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 11 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 64 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12401 KOTA DDN EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.12401 KOTA DDN EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.