1Dehradun (PQ)First22.450
2Haridwar Jn00.0900.1452
5Meerut City Jn02.5302.55232
7Hazrat Nizamuddin (RL)04.3004.45302
8Mathura Jn06.1806.20436
9Bharatpur Jn06.4306.45469
10Bayana Jn07.0807.10511
11Hindaun City07.3107.33544
12Gangapur City08.0308.05588
13Sawai Madhopur08.4308.45652
14Kota Jn10.35Last760
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12402 DDN KOTA AC EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12402 DDN KOTA AC EXP

12402 DDN KOTA AC EXP, Dehradun to Kota Jn runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 11 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 64 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12402 DDN KOTA AC EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.12402 DDN KOTA AC EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.