1H Sahib NandedFirst11.050
2Purna Jn11.3011.5031
3Hingoli Deccan (PQ)12.5913.00111
5Akola Jn15.5016.00238
8Itarsi Jn22.4022.45678
9Bhopal Jn (RL)00.2000.30776
10Bina Jn02.1502.18915
11Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)04.0104.091067
12Gwalior Jn05.0905.111164
13Agra Cantt06.4506.501283
14Mathura Jn07.2807.301337
15New Delhi10.1010.251477
16Rohtak Jn11.3011.321548
17Jind Jn12.1012.121605
18Jakhal Jn13.4113.431677
20Dhuri Jn14.4814.501744
22Rampura Phul15.3915.411807
23Bhatinda Jn16.2017.001839
24Mandi Dabwali17.3517.401875
26Hanumangarh Jn18.4018.451931
28Shri Ganganagar19.50Last1998
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12439 NED SGNR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12439 NED SGNR EXP

12439 NED SGNR EXP, H Sahib Nanded to Shri Ganganagar runs Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 32 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12439 NED SGNR EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 12486 - 12485, 14713 - 14714, . Superfast fare is applicable.12439 NED SGNR EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.