1Shri Ganganagar (PQ)First13.250
2Hanumangarh Jn14.2014.2567
4Mandi Dabwali15.2515.30124
5Bhatinda Jn (RL)16.3016.55160
6Rampura Phul17.1817.20192
8Dhuri Jn18.2018.25255
10Jakhal Jn19.4019.42321
11Jind Jn20.3020.32393
12Rohtak Jn21.1021.12450
13New Delhi (RL)23.0023.15521
14Mathura Jn00.4100.43662
15Agra Cantt01.2001.25716
16Gwalior Jn02.5803.00834
17Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)04.3004.38931
18Bina Jn06.3006.351084
19Bhopal Jn (RL)08.3008.401222
20Itarsi Jn10.2010.251314
23Akola Jn17.0017.101754
25Hingoli Deccan18.4918.501881
26Purna Jn20.2020.401961
27H Sahib Nanded21.40Last1991
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12440 SGNR NED EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12440 SGNR NED EXP

12440 SGNR NED EXP, Shri Ganganagar to H Sahib Nanded runs F, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 32 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12440 SGNR NED EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 12486 - 12485, 14713 - 14714, . Superfast fare is applicable.12440 SGNR NED EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.