1Bandra TerminusFirst11.0001
4Vapi (PQ)12.5913.011591
5Surat (RL)14.1814.232521
6Bharuch Jn14.5915.013113
7Vadodara Jn (RL)15.5516.00381
8Godhra Jn17.0217.044552
11Ratlam Jn (RL)19.4519.556425
12Nagda Jn20.4320.486841
13Vikramgarh Alot21.1221.14724
14Bhawani Mandi21.5822.008082
15Kota Jn (RL)23.1523.259091
16Sawai Madhopur00.3300.351017
17Mathura Jn03.1503.2012333
18Hazrat Nizamuddin05.0505.0713663
19New Delhi (RL)05.2505.40137314
20Panipat Jn06.4206.4414633
21Ambala Cant Jn08.4708.5215727
22Ludhiana Jn10.1310.2016852
23Phagwara Jn10.4910.511721
24Jalandhar Cant11.1011.1317371
25Pathankot Cantt12.5312.5618502
27Jammu Tawi14.4514.5019502
29Shmata Vd Katra17.20Last20283
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12471 SWARAJ EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12471 SWARAJ EXPRESS

12471 SWARAJ EXPRESS, Bandra Terminus to Shmata Vd Katra runs M Th F Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 67 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12471 SWARAJ EXPRESS is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12473-12474, 12475-12476, 12477-12478, . Superfast fare is applicable.12471 SWARAJ EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.