1Shmata Vd Katra (PQ)First09.5503
3Jammu Tawi (RL)11.2511.30782
5Pathankot Cantt13.2013.301781
6Jalandhar Cant15.2015.302912
7Phagwara Jn15.4215.44307
8Ludhiana Jn16.1916.293431
9Ambala Cant Jn18.2518.354562
10Panipat Jn19.4019.425652
11Subzi Mandi20.4720.496512
12New Delhi (RL)21.2521.406558
13Mathura Jn23.2023.257952
14Sawai Madhopur01.3301.3510112
15Kota Jn02.4502.5511192
16Bhawani Mandi03.5804.0012201
17Vikramgarh Alot05.0805.101304
18Nagda Jn05.5005.5513442
19Ratlam Jn06.3006.4013864
22Godhra Jn09.3009.3215731
23Vadodara Jn (RL)10.2510.3516471
24Bharuch Jn11.3311.3517174
25Surat (RL)12.2512.3017762
29Bandra Terminus16.10Last20283
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12472 SWARAJ EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12472 SWARAJ EXPRESS

12472 SWARAJ EXPRESS, Shmata Vd Katra to Bandra Terminus runs Tu W F Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 67 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12472 SWARAJ EXPRESS is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12473-12474, 12475-12476, 12477-12478, . Superfast fare is applicable.12472 SWARAJ EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.