2Rajkot Jn09.3309.38773
3Wankaner Jn10.1810.20118
5Viramgam Jn12.4512.47258
6Ahmedabad Jn (RL)14.1014.253235
7Nadiad Jn15.0915.113691
8Anand Jn15.2515.273871
9Chhayapuri (Vadodara)16.0216.07419
10Godhra Jn17.0217.044852
13Ratlam Jn (RL)19.4519.556735
14Nagda Jn20.4620.48715
16Ramganj Mandi22.2022.228672
17Kota Jn (RL)23.2023.309401
18Sawai Madhopur00.3300.351047
19Bharatpur Jn02.3602.381230
20Mathura Jn03.1503.2012643
21Hazrat Nizamuddin05.0505.0713972
22New Delhi (RL)05.3005.4514048
23Panipat Jn07.1107.1314943
24Ambala Cant Jn08.4708.5216027
25Ludhiana Jn10.1310.2017162
26Jalandhar Cant11.1011.1317683
27Pathankot Cantt12.5312.5618812
29Jammu Tawi14.5014.5819803
31Shmata Vd Katra17.40Last20583
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12475 HAPA SVDK EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12475 HAPA SVDK EXP

12475 HAPA SVDK EXP, Hapa to Shmata Vd Katra runs Tu, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12475 HAPA SVDK EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12471-12472, 12473-12474, 12477-12478, . Superfast fare is applicable.12475 HAPA SVDK EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.