1Bandra Terminus (PQ)First13.2504
4Surat (RL)16.4016.452521
5Vadodara Jn18.2318.283812
6Ahmedabad Jn (RL)20.2520.354811
7Mahesana Jn21.4021.425481
8Palanpur Jn23.3323.356141
9Abu Road00.1000.206661
11Jawai Bandh01.2201.24749
14Marwar Jn02.5002.558313
15Pali Marwar03.2303.288611
16Luni Jn03.5704.00903
17Jodhpur Jn05.00Last9355
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12480 SURYANAGARI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12480 SURYANAGARI EXP

12480 SURYANAGARI EXP, Bandra Terminus to Jodhpur Jn runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 15 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12480 SURYANAGARI EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 22481-22482, . Superfast fare is applicable.12480 SURYANAGARI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.