1H Sahib NandedFirst11.0501
2Purna Jn11.3011.50311
3Hingoli Deccan (PQ)12.5913.001111
5Akola Jn15.5516.052383
9Itarsi Jn22.4022.456781
10Bhopal Jn (RL)00.2000.307762
11Bina Jn02.1502.189153
12Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)04.0104.091067
13Gwalior Jn05.0905.1111643
14Agra Cantt06.4506.5012833
15Mathura Jn07.2807.301337
16New Delhi10.1010.2514773
17Rohtak Jn11.3011.3215482
18Jind Jn12.1212.141605
19Jakhal Jn13.4113.4316771
21Dhuri Jn14.4814.501744
23Rampura Phul15.3915.4118071
24Bhatinda Jn16.2017.0018392
28Shri Ganganagar19.15Last19653
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12485 NED SGNR SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12485 NED SGNR SF EXP

12485 NED SGNR SF EXP, H Sahib Nanded to Shri Ganganagar runs M Th, has classes 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 32 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12485 NED SGNR SF EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 14713-14714, 12439-12440, . Superfast fare is applicable.12485 NED SGNR SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.