1Shri GanganagarFirst14.3001
3Malout (PQ)15.3315.35831
5Bhatinda Jn (RL)16.3016.551277
6Rampura Phul17.1817.201591
8Dhuri Jn18.2018.252223,4
10Jakhal Jn19.4019.422882
11Jind Jn20.3020.32360
12Rohtak Jn21.1021.124181
13New Delhi (RL)23.0023.15489
14Mathura Jn00.4100.43629
15Agra Cantt01.2001.256831
16Gwalior Jn02.5803.008021
17Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)04.3004.38899
18Bina Jn06.3006.3510512
19Bhopal Jn (RL)08.3008.4011901
20Itarsi Jn10.2010.2512812
23Akola Jn17.0017.1017213
25Hingoli Deccan18.4918.5018481
26Purna Jn20.2020.4019281
27H Sahib Nanded21.40Last19591
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12486 SGNR NED EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12486 SGNR NED EXP

12486 SGNR NED EXP, Shri Ganganagar to H Sahib Nanded runs Tu Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 31 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 63 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12486 SGNR NED EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 14713-14714, 12439-12440, . Superfast fare is applicable.12486 SGNR NED EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.