4Asansol Jn01.3101.362034
5Dhanbad Jn (PQ)02.5002.55262
7Gaya Jn06.0206.074601
8Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5509.10663
9Prayagraj Jn.11.3011.35816
10Kanpur Central (RL)14.0514.1510104
11Tundla Jn17.0017.0512402
12Agra Fort17.5518.2012631
13Achhnera Jn19.0019.0212891
14Bharatpur Jn19.2819.301316
15Bandikui Jn21.4521.4714133
16Jaipur (RL)23.1023.2015043
17Makrana Jn01.0701.101623
18Degana Jn01.4601.4916671
21Bikaner Jn05.50Last18853,5
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12496 PRATAP EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12496 PRATAP EXPRESS

12496 PRATAP EXPRESS, Kolkata to Bikaner Jn runs F, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 31 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12496 PRATAP EXPRESS is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 22473-22474, . Superfast fare is applicable.12496 PRATAP EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.