2Raipur Jn12.5012.55375
4Bilaspur Jn (RL)14.4515.001481
5Pendra Road16.3816.402512
6Anuppur Jn17.2517.303013
9Katni Murwara20.3020.404673
11Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)02.1002.18877
12Gwalior Jn03.1803.20974
13Agra Cantt04.5004.5210932
14Delhi Safdarjng07.5307.5512841
15Ambala Cant Jn11.4011.5514937
16Ludhiana Jn13.2313.3316073
17Jalandhar Cant14.2014.2516591
18Pathankot Cantt16.0016.0517722
19Jammu Tawi18.00Last18713
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12549 DURG JAT SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12549 DURG JAT SF EXP

12549 DURG JAT SF EXP, Durg to Jammu Tawi runs Tu, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 29 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 63 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12549 DURG JAT SF EXP is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with 12823-12824, . Superfast fare is applicable.12549 DURG JAT SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.