2Raipur Jn12.3512.40375
4Bilaspur Jn (RL)14.3014.501481
5Pendra Road16.2816.302512
6Anuppur Jn17.1517.203013
9Katni Murwara20.3520.454673
11Jhansi Jn02.3002.408774
12Gwalior Jn03.5003.52974
13Agra Cantt05.2305.2510932
14Delhi Safdarjng09.3009.4012841
15Ambala Cant Jn13.0013.1014937
16Ludhiana Jn14.5515.0516073
17Jalandhar Cant16.1016.1516591
18Pathankot Cantt18.1518.2017722
19Jammu Tawi21.20Last18713
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12549 DURG JAT SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12549 DURG JAT SF EXP

12549 DURG JAT SF EXP, Durg to Jammu Tawi runs Tu, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12549 DURG JAT SF EXP is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with 12823-12824, . Superfast fare is applicable.12549 DURG JAT SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.