Spot Train

12597 GKP CSTM JANSADHARAN गोरखपुर मुंबई छ. शिवाजी जनसाधारण

Gorakhpur to C Shivaji Maharaj T गोरखपुर जंक्शन से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Gorakhpur First08.30001
2Khalilabad 09.1009.122341
3Basti 09.3509.383641
4Gonda Jn 11.0011.0551531
5Lucknow 13.2513.35102701
6Kanpur Central 15.0515.15103441
7Orai 17.0317.0524491
8Jhansi Jn 18.5519.05105631
9Bhopal Jn 23.1023.20108531
10Itarsi Jn 00.5501.0059442
11Bhusaval Jn 05.0505.151012512
12Kalyan Jn 10.5711.00316422
13C Shivaji Maharaj T 12.15Last016992

Route of 12597 GKP CSTM JANSADHARAN, Gorakhpur to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Tu, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 27 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with . Superfast fare is applicable. It is a Super Fast train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 12598, Cstm Gkp Jansadharan

Coach Composition