1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst13.300
2Kalyan Jn14.2214.2553
3Bhusaval Jn20.2020.25444
4Itarsi Jn01.1001.20750
5Bhopal Jn03.0503.10842
6Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)06.5006.581133
8Kanpur Central11.3011.351352
10Gonda Jn15.3015.351543
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12598 CSMT GKP EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12598 CSMT GKP EXPRESS

12598 CSMT GKP EXPRESS, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Gorakhpur runs W, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 28 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12598 CSMT GKP EXPRESS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.12598 CSMT GKP EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.