1Mgr Chennai CtrFirst15.3008,9
2Perambur (Chennai)15.4315.4562
4Sholinghur (PQ)16.5316.55902
5Walajah Road17.0817.101051
6Katpadi Jn17.3317.351301
12Bangalore Cant21.0021.013581
13Ksr Bengaluru21.35Last3622,5
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12607 LALBAGH EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12607 LALBAGH EXPRESS

12607 LALBAGH EXPRESS, Mgr Chennai Ctr to Ksr Bengaluru runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12607 LALBAGH EXPRESS is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with 12609-12610, . Superfast fare is applicable.12607 LALBAGH EXPRESS category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.