1Ksr BengaluruFirst06.2001
2Bangalore Cant06.3006.3252
8Katpadi Jn09.4809.502322
9Walajah Road10.0910.102572
12Perambur (Chennai)11.3311.353561
13Mgr Chennai Ctr12.15Last3623
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12608 LALBAGH EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12608 LALBAGH EXP

12608 LALBAGH EXP, Ksr Bengaluru to Mgr Chennai Ctr runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12608 LALBAGH EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with 12609-12610, . Superfast fare is applicable.12608 LALBAGH EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.