1Chennai EgmoreFirst19.5009
3Chengalpattu Jn20.4820.50566
5Tindivanam (PQ)21.3821.401221
6Villupuram Jn22.2822.301595
7Vriddhachalam Jn23.1023.122133
8Tiruchchirappalli Jn01.1001.153363
9Dindigul Jn02.3202.354313
10Madurai Jn03.3003.354971
11Virudunagar Jn04.1304.155402
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12631 NELLAI EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12631 NELLAI EXPRESS

12631 NELLAI EXPRESS, Chennai Egmore to Tirunelveli runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 10 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12631 NELLAI EXPRESS is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12661-12662, . Superfast fare is applicable.12631 NELLAI EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.