1Chennai EgmoreFirst17.2004
3Chengalpattu Jn (PQ)18.1818.20566
6Villupuram Jn19.5520.001594
7Vriddhachalam Jn20.4020.422133
8Tiruchchirappalli Jn22.2522.303364
9Dindigul Jn23.3723.404314
10Madurai Jn00.5501.004971
11Virudunagar Jn01.3501.375403
14Nagarcoil Jn04.5505.007273
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12633 KANYAKUMARI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12633 KANYAKUMARI EXP

12633 KANYAKUMARI EXP, Chennai Egmore to Kanniyakumari runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12633 KANYAKUMARI EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12693-12694, . Superfast fare is applicable.12633 KANYAKUMARI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.