1Chennai EgmoreFirst13.4004
3Chengalpattu Jn14.3814.40566
4Villupuram Jn (PQ)15.5015.551591
5Vriddhachalam Jn16.3516.372133
7Tiruchchirappalli Jn18.3518.403361,5
9Dindigul Jn19.5219.554315
11Madurai Jn21.15Last4972
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12635 VAIGAI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12635 VAIGAI EXP

12635 VAIGAI EXP, Chennai Egmore to Madurai Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 66 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12635 VAIGAI EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12605-12606, . Superfast fare is applicable.12635 VAIGAI EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.