1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst07.0006
2Mathura Jn08.2108.231341
3Agra Cantt09.0509.101881
4Gwalior Jn11.1811.203061
5Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)12.5012.58403
6Bina Jn15.0515.105561
7Bhopal Jn (RL)17.0017.056941
8Itarsi Jn18.4518.507862
10Nagpur (RL)22.5523.0010832
12Kazipet Jn05.3305.3515282
13Kacheguda (RL)08.2008.3016662
15Kurnool City12.2812.3019022
16Dhone Jn14.1514.2019561
18Dharmavaram Jn17.1017.1521012
20Yelahanka Jn.21.0821.102275
22Salem Jn03.1703.2025454
23Erode Jn04.1004.1526082
25Coimbatore North Jn05.4805.502706
26Coimbatore Jn06.30Last27083
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12648 KONGU EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12648 KONGU EXPRESS

12648 KONGU EXPRESS, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Coimbatore Jn runs W, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 47 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12648 KONGU EXPRESS is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12681-12682, . Superfast fare is applicable.12648 KONGU EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.