1Yasvantpur JnFirst22.0006
2Dharmavaram Jn00.3500.401751
3Kurnool City04.2504.273742
4Kacheguda (RL)08.2008.306101
6Nagpur (RL)17.1017.1511951
7Bhopal Jn23.0023.1015902
8Jhansi Jn02.4002.5018814
9Gwalior Jn03.5904.011978
10Hazrat Nizamuddin09.15Last22846
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12649 SAMPARK KRANTI Train Route

Abount Train 12649 SAMPARK KRANTI

12649 SAMPARK KRANTI, Yasvantpur Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs M W F Sa Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 35 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 65 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12649 SAMPARK KRANTI is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with 12629-12630, . Superfast fare is applicable.12649 SAMPARK KRANTI category type is Sampark Kranti. It is a Broad Gauge train.