1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst06.2507
2Gwalior Jn10.3510.37306
3Jhansi Jn (PQ)12.0512.154032
4Bhopal Jn (RL)16.0516.156941
5Nagpur (RL)22.1522.2010832
8Kurnool City11.0611.0719042
9Dharmavaram Jn15.1015.1521031
10Yasvantpur Jn19.35Last22774
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12650 KTK SMPRK K EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12650 KTK SMPRK K EXP

12650 KTK SMPRK K EXP, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Yasvantpur Jn runs M Tu Th Sa Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 37 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12650 KTK SMPRK K EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with 12629-12630, . Superfast fare is applicable.12650 KTK SMPRK K EXP category type is Sampark Kranti. It is a Broad Gauge train.