1Madurai JnFirst00.5501
2Dindigul Jn01.5001.5566
3Tiruchchirappalli Jn03.0503.101611
4Ariyalur (PQ)04.0404.052312
5Vriddhachalam Jn04.3804.402843
6Villupuram Jn05.4005.453381
7Chengalpattu Jn07.0807.104415
9Chennai Egmore (RL)08.2508.454974
10Vijayawada Jn (RL)15.4015.509319
13Bhopal Jn (RL)08.1508.2519872
14Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)12.0512.132278
15Hazrat Nizamuddin18.35Last26816
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12651 NZM S KRNTI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12651 NZM S KRNTI EXP

12651 NZM S KRNTI EXP, Madurai Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs Tu Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 41 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 64 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12651 NZM S KRNTI EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 22623-22624, . Superfast fare is applicable.12651 NZM S KRNTI EXP category type is Sampark Kranti. It is a Broad Gauge train.