1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst07.1007
2Jhansi Jn (PQ)13.4513.554032
3Bhopal Jn (RL)17.5018.006941
4Nagpur (RL)00.1000.1510832
6Vijayawada Jn10.1510.2517445
7Chennai Egmore (RL)17.5518.2521784
9Chengalpattu Jn19.2319.2522346
10Villupuram Jn21.1021.1523372
11Vriddhachalam Jn21.5521.5723913
13Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.4523.5025144
14Dindigul Jn00.5500.5826082
15Madurai Jn02.25Last26742
Be your own boss, become Official IRCTC Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज आधिकारिक IRCTC एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for IRCTC Agent
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12652 T N SMPRK KRNTI Train Route

Abount Train 12652 T N SMPRK KRNTI

12652 T N SMPRK KRNTI, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Madurai Jn runs Tu Th, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 43 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12652 T N SMPRK KRNTI is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 22623-22624, . Superfast fare is applicable.12652 T N SMPRK KRNTI category type is Sampark Kranti. It is a Broad Gauge train.