1Chennai EgmoreFirst23.350
4Chengalpattu Jn (PQ)00.3800.4056
5Villupuram Jn01.5502.00159
6Vriddhachalam Jn02.4002.42213
10Tiruchchirappalli Town04.0704.08328
11Tiruchchirappalli Jn04.55Last336
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12653 ROCKFORT EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12653 ROCKFORT EXP

12653 ROCKFORT EXP, Chennai Egmore to Tiruchchirappalli Jn runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 63 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12653 ROCKFORT EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.12653 ROCKFORT EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.