1Tiruchchirappalli JnFirst22.500
2Tiruchchirappalli Town23.0523.069
4Lalgudi (PQ)23.2923.3027
5Kallakkudi Palanganatham23.4323.4446
7Vriddhachalam Jn00.3800.40123
8Villupuram Jn01.2001.25178
9Chengalpattu Jn02.4302.45281
12Chennai Egmore04.00Last336
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12654 ROCKFORT SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12654 ROCKFORT SF EXP

12654 ROCKFORT SF EXP, Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Chennai Egmore runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 65 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12654 ROCKFORT SF EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.12654 ROCKFORT SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.