1Chennai EgmoreFirst18.5504
2Chengalpattu Jn (PQ)19.4819.50566
3Villupuram Jn21.3021.35159
4Vriddhachalam Jn22.2322.252133
5Tiruchchirappalli Jn00.2000.253364
6Dindigul Jn01.3001.33431
7Madurai Jn02.2502.304971
8Virudunagar Jn03.0803.10540
11Nagarcoil Jn07.55Last727
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12667 NAGERCOIL EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12667 NAGERCOIL EXP

12667 NAGERCOIL EXP, Chennai Egmore to Nagarcoil Jn runs Th, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 13 hr. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12667 NAGERCOIL EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 22663-22664, . Superfast fare is applicable.12667 NAGERCOIL EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.