1Chennai EgmoreFirst19.3005
3Chengalpattu Jn20.2820.30566
6Tindivanam (PQ)21.2321.251221
7Villupuram Jn22.1322.151591
8Vriddhachalam Jn22.5522.572133
10Tiruchchirappalli Jn00.5000.553365
11Dindigul Jn02.0702.10431
12Madurai Jn03.0503.104971
13Virudunagar Jn03.5303.555401
17Vanchi Maniyachchi Jn05.1905.206241
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12693 PEARL CITY EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12693 PEARL CITY EXP

12693 PEARL CITY EXP, Chennai Egmore to Tuticorin runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 11 hr. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12693 PEARL CITY EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12633-12634, . Superfast fare is applicable.12693 PEARL CITY EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.