1H Sahib NandedFirst11.000
2Purna Jn11.3011.4031
4Hingoli Deccan12.5913.00111
6Akola Jn (RL)15.5016.00238
8Itarsi Jn22.3022.40678
9Habibganj (RL)00.0100.03770
10Bina Jn02.3202.35915
11Jhansi Jn04.4004.501067
12Gwalior Jn06.0506.101164
13Agra Cantt09.0009.051283
14Mathura Jn09.5009.521337
15New Delhi (RL)13.0013.151477
16Ambala Cant Jn16.2516.301675
17Ludhiana Jn18.1018.201789
18Jalandhar Cant19.1019.151841
19Pathankot Cantt21.1521.201954
20Jammu Tawi23.30Last2053
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12751 NED JAT HUMSAFAR Train Route

Abount Train 12751 NED JAT HUMSAFAR

12751 NED JAT HUMSAFAR, H Sahib Nanded to Jammu Tawi runs F, has classes 3A. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 36 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12751 NED JAT HUMSAFAR is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.12751 NED JAT HUMSAFAR category type is Humsafar. It is a Broad Gauge train.